Trumpet: Steve Moon

French Horn: Peter Anderegg

French Horn: Jim Stablein

Cello: Stephanie Neesvig

Violin: Connie Young

Violin: J Ashford

Trombone: Jenny Brown

Violin:  Joanie Collins

Violin: Mary Collier

Viola: Jessica Lin

Violin: Mae Lee

Violin: Roxi Day

Piccolo/Flute: Vanesa Norman

Violin/Flute: Julia Crawford  

Drums: Larry "Octopus" Boucher

Clarinet: Jim Ziegler

Viola: Ramona Cannon

Viola: Andrea Jasper

Cello: Marcia Lydiard

Meet the Musicians 

Chamber Orchestra Of Kona

Clarinet: Richard Shields

Conductor/Cello:   Michael Cripps

Violin: Ankea Phem

French Horn: Jessica Dahlke

Violin: Emma Zusag

Timpani: Julia Lester

Trumpet: Arlene Araki

Clarinet: David Turner

Flute: Deanna Shelor

Trumpet/Trombone : Charles O'Kelly

Cello: Jill Wagner

Cello: Julie Salis

Piano: Satomi Ebisawa

Contrabass Clarinet: Julie Ching

Our 45 -55 musicians are all volunteers who live, work and reside on the Big Island.  They are doctors, REALTORS(R), archi​tects, business owners and more; they all come together on a weekly basis to practice for the love of music and to bring live orchestral music to the Big Island community.